Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Alexandria, Redfern, Waterloo.

Carolina, Female, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carolina, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm a 29 year old jack of all trades that keeps really busy with work. My lease ends soon and I'm looking to move to another share house.

I keep pretty busy with work but really want to live in a household that feels like a home not a hotel room! I can promise to always pay rent and bills on time aswell as pitch in around the house.

Looking for a social household were everyone respects each other things and privacy but can also share a meal or a wine together every now and then.

Don't mind an od trashy to show, Netflix enthusiast. I'm not a square and pretty chilled and open minded. Im down for the odd gathering or BBQ but not looking for a raging party house! x

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Carolina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carolina in one of these rentals