Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kamer, Male 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kamer, Male 33yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi all,

This is Keo, a Business Development Specialist work in Service Industry and study the Master of Business Administration. Being a very respectful, easy-going, considerate and calm person, I have been very well-adjusted with professionals and students to share a place. Cleaning, taking care of the place, behaving positively and always fixing problems with a calm attitude is about my characteristics. I am looking a private room to stay long-term.

My move-in date is flexible.

Please do not hesitate contacting and asking questions. Even though I can’t answer calls sometimes, I can quickly reply SMS and emails. Please feel free to text or send an email.

I would like to thank you in advance for your potential cooperation and consideration.

I hopefully look forward to hearing from someone soon.

Kind Regards & Many Thanks,


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kamer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Coogee NSW 2034
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Watsons Bay NSW 2030
Newtown NSW 2042
Birchgrove NSW 2041
Woolwich NSW 2110
Little Bay NSW 2036
Maroubra NSW 2035
Kogarah NSW 2217
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Bronte NSW 2024
Double Bay NSW 2028
Point Piper NSW 2027
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Vaucluse NSW 2030
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Cremorne NSW 2090
Millers Point NSW 2000
Greenwich NSW 2065
Kurraba Point NSW 2089
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Darling Point NSW 2027
Balmain NSW 2041
The Rocks NSW 2000
Clifton Grove NSW 2800
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.