Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick West, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Princes Hill, Parkville, Carlton, Brunswick.

Jack, Male 31yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jack, Male 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Heya, I'm needing to find a place before the 3rd of September, happy to pay rent from right now though!

I moved here from Brisbane six months ago and am looking for a decent sized dwelling to house my warez and trinkets with others of a similar age that are ideally relaxed arts/creative/musical types.

I'm a 31 year old musician and instrumental teacher at schools. Hoping to go back to uni next year. I'm a tad quiet, a little introverted at first, but ultimately pretty chilled. Quite keen to socialise when I get the chance, especially in these early days in a new city.. living with some other arty types would hopefully help open up a few doors for me. I do also like to spend a fair bit of time to myself, drinking tea and listening to podcasts, burning incense, reading, or just noodling away on some music, watching netflix, the normal sort of stuff. I love a tipple as well, though I'm not likely to fall through the front door at 5 am every weekend!

Always on time with rent and bills, courteous and clean without being a fascist. looking for similar minded folk.

Ideally looking for somewhere around Brunswick, princes hill, parkville.

Would love to hear from you if this sounds mutually agreeable!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.