Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, Fitzroy, Richmond, South Yarra, Toorak, Prahran.

Amos, Male 26yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Amos, Male 26yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Amos, I have just moved from Adelaide to Melbourne and I work full-time in the CBD as a Graduate Architect.

I am looking for a room that is affordable and within close proximity to the CBD, ideally within walking or riding distance. I am 26 years old and have been renting for many years so can definately look after myself and others! I am very tidy, very reliable with rent and bills, and am happy to live with guys or girls, ideally both. Am able to pay bond and advance rent immediately. I may require a car park or at least unrestricted or permit street parking.

I enjoy my job and spend quite a bit of time at work but also enjoy going out a couple times a week and look forward to exploring all that Melbourne has to offer! I am no party animal though! I do enjoy going out every so often, but hanging out at home with friends, tunes and a few beers or glasses of red is ideal!

I like coffee, good food, wine, design, music and play a little guitar from time to time. Generally just a relaxed guy, considerate and fun!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.