Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview.

Jamie, Female, 30, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

*FRIENDLY HOUSEMATE WANTED* :)

Hi there,
I'm a fun, friendly, easy going woman, who is into health and fitness, going to the beach, socialising, but also enjoys a bit of down time to relax as I work full time as a graphic designer and also run my own business. So I'm looking for an easy going, clean, friendly housemate to fit in.

*Preferably FIFO and non smoker, no pets

*Convenient location - Doubleview - Close to Scarborough beach, shops, cafes, public transport easily accessible. Near Innaloo, Scarborough and Karrinyup.

*Nice, clean and modern 2x1 villa with large outdoor courtyard area

*Fully furnished villa

*Room for rent also has large built in wardrobe

*Safe street parking available

*Affordable $170 per week

(share of water/electricity bills to be paid)

*Bond due upfront - only 2 weeks rent

*AVAILABLE IN DECEMBER*

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals