Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Athol Park, Ottoway.

Tony, Male, 25, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tony, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Tony. I'm pretty laid back, easy going friendly and clean. I'm originally from New Zealand and have been living in Adelaide for a few years now. I'm currently working full time in IT and am looking for a place that is quiet and has no more than 2 people currently living in it. I need a place that is unfurnished or has little furnishings as I have my own bed draws etc etc.

Looking for places closest to Ottoway 5013 or surrounding suburbs.

I do a lot of running and my looking after myself by eating right exercising right and looking for people who share the same interests. I'm a beginner kite-boarder and love going out and doing things even if it is just a walk.

I'm really keen to meet new people and make some new friends!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tony in one of these rentals