Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Collingwood, Richmond, Brunswick, Coburg, Fitzroy, Northcote.

Sarah, Female 30yrs, $190, No children and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 30yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for somewhere I feel at home and can shoot the breeze with other members of the house, but I do also enjoy moderate amounts of quiet time by myself. I work as an illustrator and graphic designer and work from home some days of the week. I also work part time at a jewellery and art shop in the city.

Very passionate about human rights, the environment and animals. Enjoy anything absurd and silly.

Some of my past times: photography, yoga, reading, seeing my friends, cooking, music (composing and listening) and having a laff.

I have a sweet old lady cat (toilet trained) who is great company and too old to harm wildlife.

I think it's great when people share chores and help make a home comfortable and non yucky.

Oh and the suburbs included are just a rough guide. I'm quite open to where I live, so long as there's transport to take me to the city around 30 minutes or under.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.