Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Gap, Ashgrove, Gordon Park, Mitchelton, Grange, Newmarket, Wilston.

Bronte, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bronte, Female 23yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 19th

About me

Hi I'm Bronte and I'm 23yo.

My lease is ending mid Feb 2017. Ideally I'd like to move earlier, around Nov/Dec but happy to wait until my lease ends. I'm looking for a Granny Flat/Studio.

About me:
By November I will have finished university and be working full time at my stable job in Wilston (I'm a Marketing Coordinator).

I've been living out of home for almost 3 years, so I'm accustomed to paying rent, bills and looking after a rental property. I work a lot and usually prefer to go out and socialise, rather than entertain at home.

Although I am friendly and very much a people person, I tend to enjoy having my space and quiet time to myself when I'm at home, so don't worry there won't be any loud parties!

I love animals, particularly cats - but I don't own any. I'm not bothered to move anywhere that does have animals.

What I'm looking for in a place:

- somewhere that is clean
- a place where the other tenants/owners are respectful of my being there (no loud parties etc, unless I'm told prior.)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Gordon Park QLD 4031
Grange QLD 4051
Newmarket QLD 4051
Mitchelton QLD 4053
The Gap QLD 4061
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.