Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Herston, Alderley, Brisbane City.

Mavis, Female, 41

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

MOVE IN DATE: ASAP
LENGTH OF STAY: 6 months - 1 year

Do you have a private room or flat to rent?
Do you need a flatmate/tenant with a full time job?

I am looking for a furnished private room or a 1 bedroom unit/apartment, granny flat, studio or bedsit close to the city. Share houses are great however, preference is to live with only one other person. I've done the multiple flatmate situation & now past that stage.

I don't own a vehicle, so it's important for me to be within walking distance to a bus or train that heads into the CBD, and is near a shopping centre.

I am quite a reserved person by nature, and like the quiet life between Sunday and Thursday as I work full time. That doesn't mean I won't talk to you lol. I spend most of my day interacting with people that I tend to zone out during the weekday evenings. Friday and Saturday is the best opportunity to have a catch up with a flatmate. Ps. I am a social drinker, and mostly it's with close work friends on the occasional Friday night!

I am all for mutual respect in every aspect of the word. I will treat you, your property and space the way you want, and I hope you will extend me the same courtesy.

If you are wanting a house mate who is employed, laid back, easy going, drama free and can joke around then send me a message :)

Thanks for reading my ad : )

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.