Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Nunawading, Mitcham, Kew East, Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Box Hill South, Box Hill, Balwyn, Malvern, Heatherton.

Samuel, Male, 23, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samuel, Male, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

I'm Samuel - I work in hospitality at a cafe/restaurant a few days a week and study music on a part time basis at Box Hill Institute. I like to have a casual drink and chat and hang but rehearsal and study takes up most of my time so I'm fairly happy in my own space.

I don't particularly want to live with bedroom dwellers who treat the place we live together as a frat house with 6,000 dishes everywhere because frankly I'm getting too old.. A nice garden that I would love to contribute would be a plus. I'm happy to live with pets as long as they rock.

I'm really into going to gigs, films, whatever is going on if people want to hang out and do cool stuff. I spend a lot of time out in the northern suburbs having a boogie. I go to festivals and work in food trucks maybe four times a year.

I'm 420 friendly (jazz student, duh) but I don't imbibe myself at all. I smoke a ciggie probably once in a blue moon!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samuel in one of these rentals