Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville.

Ebony, Female 23yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Ebony, Female 23yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 9th

About me

Hey, I am looking to team up, ideally with one other person (male or female) to start a new share house with. I'd be looking at getting a minimum 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house or duplex that allows pets. My current lease expires on the 19th December, so I'd be looking at moving some time around the first 2 weeks of December.

A bit about me, I'm 23yrs old, I work full time for QPS as a Communications Operator. I am a shift worker but I've pretty much perfected the art of coming and going without anyone knowing. If I'm lucky enough to get the weekend off I'm happy to have a night out, but for the most part I'm pretty quiet. I'm pretty big on animals, and would be coming with 1 dog (a female staffy x, she's getting on in years so she's very quiet and friendly) and 2 cats (they are mostly indoor cats, they are housetrained and generally keep to themselves unless they're hungry). I like to keep fit so chances are if I'm not at home or at work I'll probably be at the gym.

I'd would be looking for a housemate who is preferably around the same age range, who is employed. I like people who are fun to be around but also like their own space an respect when others want theirs too. You'd have to be responsible... pay bills on time, keep the shared living spaces clean and tidy. And obviously if you're not an animal person it probably isn't going to work out.

Look forward to hearing from people

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Townsville QLD 4810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.