Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, New Farm, South Brisbane, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Highgate Hill, West End.

Alira, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alira, Female, 33

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Alira and after recently moving back from Melbourne, I'm looking for a great housemate (s!) and to get reacquainted with this lovely city!

I am clean, tidy, very respectful, active and outdoorsey, but love a night in with a glass of wine as well! I often go on roadtrips on the weekends and work long hours so am not home a lot overall. I am a qualified chef and manage a cooking school full-time so can guarantee delicious home-cooked family meals, hot tips on new bars and restaurants, and coffee runs at the early morning markets!

Total animal, music, dance, travel and cactus lover!

Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Alira

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alira in one of these rentals