Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, North Sydney, Glebe, Erskineville, Darlinghurst, Haymarket, Ultimo.

Nicole

Early Bird24 year old, female
$320/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nihkole

About me

Hello !
I am a full time Office Assistant working in Sydney CBD in a small accounting firm.
Im a relaxed easy going wanna be baker who is down to cook and bake anything, but also have moments where I just eat out for a straight week lol. I love food, so you will always see me eating. Literally. Sometimes I have 5 pieces of toast for breakfast and and then eat breakfast again by 10am.
Im a bit but not a huge nana during the week so I have no interest in a constant party house or a situation where someone will be playing loud music and have people around until 11pm at night, but dont mind quiet get togethers over dinner or weekend BBQ's.

I LOVE ALL ANIMALS and come with 2 beautiful very affectionate shelter cats who will literally love everyone to death and melt your heart into puddles. They are super house trained being 2+ years old and after a couple of weeks getting to know the new home will also be allowed outside :)

I like to think the best part of having me living with you is that Im actually clean.
Like I literally clean up after myself and tidy all the time, and dont mind cleaning communal areas.

Generally my weeks are pretty full but I always make sure to have a wind down with some icecream and netflix/stan, or even a game of Do You Even Meme?!

Looking for a long term place close to public transport where I can call home , with people that hopefully become family :) I am not interested in a share room, so please do not contact me regarding one available.

Cant wait to hear from you :)

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...