Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clontarf.

Jen, Female, 31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Currently living near westmead but I work in Fairfield west so need somewhere with more accessible transport to get there. I currently live with 3 other girls who I get along great with, I am friendly and respectable of other people and their property. I like a peaceful surrounding and not into having parties or being loud although I do enjoy a glass of wine or two at the end of a busy week. I like to be social with the person I live with but also like my own time. I love watching movies and hanging out in my pjs!

I am only looking for somewhere short term as I am leaving the country at the end of the year and want to do more travelling before I leave. I am looking for a room till around the end of October.

I am looking for somewhere already furnished too thanks

If I sound like an ideal housemate please send me a message

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.