Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Medindie, Prospect, North Adelaide.

Taylor & Angus, 23, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylor & Angus, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone, we are a couple (both 23) ideally looking to start a share house with one or two other people in a suburb close to the city. We're both friendly, tidy, positive people who are easy to get along with!

Angus studies law and science at the University of Adelaide in his fifth and final year. He also works part time in the live music industry, loves going to gigs and sports.

Taylor works full time in the food industry, dabbling in food writing, catering and event management after recently graduating from a food entrepreneurship degree. She loves to cook and most of her hobbies revolve around food too!

In our spare time we love going out for coffee, eating out and hanging out with friends. Although we both like our down time at home to relax, we also don't mind having a few friends over for drinks on the weekend or the occasional night out.

Ideally we're looking for 1-2 other people to live with in a 2 or 3 bedroom house that has enough room for everybody to fit comfortably. Our move date is also pretty flexible, but ideally from late March onwards.

If you have any questions or would like to have a chat please shoot us a message! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Taylor & Angus are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor & Angus in one of these rentals