Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Croydon, Kilsyth, Mooroolbark, Wantirna, Bayswater, Boronia, Ferntree Gully, Scoresby, Knoxfield.

Peter, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Peter, Male 28yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there
I work full time in the PowerLine industry out if Bayswater. I'm always up for a chat and mingle in with others in the house. I go to the gym most nights, I like to keep fit and healthy. I have the odd occasional drink. I respect other people's privacy and I expect the same. After a room thats not a shoe box with room to move as I have a queen bedroom suite and the room must have an Inbuilt wardrobe. I have a good car that I'd like to keep under cover and out of the weather as t doesn't get driven much only on nice days, my everyday run about car can just live anywhere it doesn't matter. If you have a garden shed or shed that'd be great as I have some camping equipment and chainsaw etc. I'm a pretty easy going laid back kinda guy who is clean and tidy and will always clean up after myself. Would rather move in with people around early 20s to mid 30s. Able to move in now

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Knoxfield VIC 3180
Kilsyth VIC 3137
Ringwood VIC 3134
Croydon VIC 3136
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Wantirna VIC 3152
Bayswater VIC 3153
Scoresby VIC 3179
Boronia VIC 3155
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.