Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Bondi Junction, McMahons Point, Kirribilli, Milsons Point, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Lindfield, Gordon, Hornsby.

Catherine, Female 40yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Catherine, Female 40yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

My name is Catherine. Happy, soft gentle thoughtful Feminine type.I'm looking for a nice furnished clean bed & room to stay 9 mths minimal with a nice ambience, in a quiet place to refresh my spirit & holiday. I am easy going with all peoples & situations. Like my quiet time. I just ask that the place be few min from rail/bus & supermarket, hv fridge/freezer/microwave. I am very happy to stay with a straight male/gay male Or an Easygoing female. No Moody finicky females or a male seeking romance! I need a safe car space. I used to live in Sydney,so know it well! Thanks & kind regards, have a nice day. Catherine.

P.S. If your a skilled sensible mature male that wants some getaway for good length of time, living rough on a small Island, on my flora & fauna conservation protected Island land. This Island is next door to Nrth Stradbroke Island. You will live for free in exchange for a bit of scrub labour in prep for building for as long as you would like! Its available! Ferries every half hour to Brisbane main land.I have 2 blocks of land! Fire awareness knowledge essential! Lopping trees experience too! Suit a life/ scrub experienced spiritual hermit/contemplative male with land knowledge, or just down earth simple male with such knowledge. Thank you

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Lindfield NSW 2070
Gordon NSW 2072
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Potts Point NSW 2011
Hornsby NSW 2077
Chatswood NSW 2067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.