Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tina-Maree, Female, 52, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tina-Maree, Female, 52

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 29th

About me

Hi there, I work in financial services in Brisbane CBD and I’d like to team up with one other person to share a modern 2 bedroom apartment in New Farm/ Teneriffe, $200 each per week plus share utilities. I have a houseful of furniture so all you need is your own bedroom suite.

I work Monday – Friday and most week nights after work I go to the gym, then come home and put on some music and cook something healthy. On weekends I like to have a couple of vinos and go out Latin or swing dancing, and socialise with my friends. I love swing and jazz music, and I enjoy going to shows at the Powerhouse, Judith Wright Centre or QPAC. This year I’ve started vocal lessons, so there will be singing in the house!

I’m not a big drinker, and I generally like to do my partying out, so home life is usually pretty quiet and relaxed. I am clean and tidy, responsible and pay my bills on time.

I am just about to head overseas to Europe and will start looking for an apartment when I get back mid-July, however I will be checking my messages so please feel free to email or ask any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tina-Maree is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tina-Maree on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tina-Maree
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or