Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lani, Female 40yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Lani, Female 40yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am seeking pet friendly (see details) short term accommodation until Mid December within about 10km of the city near public transport.

I have been living in my own apartment in East Perth which I have moved out of and about to rent out. In mid December I move into another apartment in East Perth.

I have a Teacup Schnoodle, only 2.5kgs in size, non moulting, hypoallergenic dog. She comes to work with me in the city. She is in training to be a Therapy Dog/Companion animal/MindDog so while she is only 7 months old, training and manners is imperative. She's fantastic.

While I am social I prefer to come home to a quiet haven pretty much to sleep. I am neat and tidy and get along well with pretty much everyone.

I am hoping someone can help us out in this transitional period.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlisle WA 6101
South Perth WA 6151
Belmont WA 6104
Perth WA 6000
Stirling WA 6021
Como WA 6152
Applecross WA 6153
Subiaco WA 6008
Jolimont WA 6014
Leeming WA 6149
Osborne Park WA 6017
Inglewood WA 6052
North Perth WA 6006
West Perth WA 6005
Burswood WA 6100
East Perth WA 6004
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Rivervale WA 6103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.