Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Cremorne, Burnley, South Melbourne, Albert Park, Middle Park, Port Melbourne.

Sally, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker and No children

Sally, Female, 29

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, Im 29 professional working in the fitness industry. I am very tidy and respectful with a 9 y.o dog Lilly who is a Maltese shitzu.. She's completely house trained and super cute!!

I know how important a clean kitchen is in share houses, and also clean bathrooms!

I enjoy fitness and hanging with friends. I work at a gym early in the morning and also in the afternoons till late so will be in and out most of the time. Must be a pet lover to ensure Lilly is not to sad without me! Have full furniture to contribute to the house.

I am looking for a like minded person to start a share house and go on a new lease. If your happy to chat more about specifics, please feel free to contact me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals