Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bridget, Female 25yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bridget, Female 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a country girl now working full time in Syd in the Environment sector. I love cooking, shopping for food, and going out for food. I also enjoy fitness! I am very social but also like being a hermit in my room once and a while. I love having big sleep-ins on the weekend then doing brunch, or something active like a bushwalk/rock climbing, or seeing music/art/festivals/farmers markets.

I am currently in a very old terrace and I suspect the owner will soon be selling- so I'm keeping an eye out for spare rooms. I'd like my own room, in a house with other working professionals (I like to be in bed early-ish on school nights!). I'm looking for a semi social household, with two-three other housemates. I have a girlfriend but she has her own place and we spend equal amounts of time at one anothers' houses. I don't have a car so would really like to live near a train station :)

Message me if you think I might be a good addition to your home!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bridget is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016

Contact Bridget
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required