Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Ringwood, Nunawading.

Ashley, Female, 23, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Ashley, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am looking for either a room or 1-2 others to start a share house with in one of the areas above :) I currently live in a share house with 2 others and need to vacate as my lease ends on 4th October. I'm looking for a relatively quiet place but happy to have dinner/watch TV together etc.

I work Monday-Friday in the city full time as an intelligence analyst. I have a small dog, a cavoodle named Luna. She is the cutest dog you'll ever meet (I may be biased). She's fully toilet trained and friendly with other dogs. I have a partner who would stay over a couple of nights a week who keeps to himself.

I'm very friendly and enjoy spending my time off watching Netflix, baking, reading or taking Luna for a walk. I am tidy and respect people's privacy.

Feel free to message me! (Please note, I don't have early bird access, so if your listing is new, please give a number or an email I can reply to :) )

Thanks! :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals