Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond.

Vanessa, Female 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential roomies!

I'm a 23 year old baby lawyer and I'm looking for someone to start a house with!

The Boring:
Ideally, the house will be located in Richmond and 2 bed/2 bath. That way we can have our own space!
I have a fair amount of furniture (couch, table, washing machine, pot & pans etc)

About Me:
I'm generally pretty quiet during the week (and by quiet I just mean I'm not out or partying every night - still happy to talk/chill) and tend to go to the gym most nights.
I love to have a drink or 35 on the weekends, and do occasionally party until the wee hours of the morning.
However - I'm a strong believer that my house is my home and you don't bring the party back from the clubs with you.
I love to cook (sometimes I fail spectacularly). I'm quite clean (though there will be a floordrobe in my room).
I'm also looking for someone who I can be friends with and hangout with!

About You:
Hopefully you're human and a half decent one.
It would be ideal if you have a gender, though I have no preference which one.
Ideally you'll be mid-late twenties.
Steady job.
Enjoys wine, beer & spirits (ALSO: I used to bartend so I can whip up some delicious cocktails)
Respectful.
Doesn't mind the occasional party.

General:
I have a car, so parking is required. I'm not fussed about off-street or on-street. If you have a car too, then we'll need two parks (impressive maths, I know).
I'm currently at my parents so very flexible regarding move dates.
I'm happy to spend up to $300 a week - but that NEEDS to have two bathrooms

Would love to catch up for a coffee/beer with anyone who thinks we could hit it off! xoxo

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.