Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Milton, Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Newstead, Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, West End.

Marie, Female, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marie, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Currently living in a 3 bedroom recently renovated house in West End. I'm looking to move into a 2 - 3 bedroom apartment/house with possibly my own bathroom for at least 6 months if not more. I am only looking to move to the suburbs listed in my advert as I'd like to stay within the city area.

I work full time in Brisbane. Love food, travelling, music, socialising but also like a bit of down time to myself. I like to keep communal areas clean but am not anal about it. I can be quiet during the week but, on weekends I like to go out and do things.

Feel free to get in touch with me if you have a room available or if you'd like to look for a place together!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie in one of these rentals