Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Gemma, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gemma, Female 28yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

About me:
I am looking for a place to rent in the Kingston area. I am a professional female working in Belconnen. It's a bit of a drive to work each day, but I think Kingston/Barton is the best part of Canberra- you just can't beat the lifestyle.
Fun fact- I live in Brisbane and Canberra at the same time. I spend my weekends in Brisbane (with the occasional exception where I'll stay in Canberra), and work in Canberra during the week. I have been flying to Canberra every week for two years, and I love it here. After work, I like to meet up with friends and colleagues for dinner a couple of nights a week. Other than that, I like to hang out with my housemates and watch Netflix/eat delicious food.

I am looking for somewhere clean, quiet, and secure to share with a mature, trustworthy housemate or housemates. I have my own bedroom furniture. A car space and access to a gym is preferable.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Barton ACT 2600
Forrest ACT 2603
Griffith ACT 2603
Manuka ACT 2603
Kingston ACT 2604

Contact Gemma
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required