Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little about me:

I' am a graduated Paramedic, however currently work in Brisbane as a Business Development Manager.

Very relaxed and easy going by nature. No partner currently, so no one will be at home on the weekends to crowd the house. I respect another's space and allow for privacy. I' am never loud nor intrusive however I love a good chat and laugh.

I'm not into unnecessary conflict of any sort. Admittedly I' am very clean, I don't like a mess, left dirty dishes, unclean benches, rotting food, full bins, things laying around etc. I respect the community space where ever I live and truthfully expect the same in return.

Definitely not into large house parties, late night noise, drugs or excessive alcohol, no smoking, leaving an unnecessary mess, etc.

I'm a healthy gym goer and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. I'm very busy so rarely home much. I'm looking for a peaceful and clean place to live. A nice, sensible and relaxed place to call home.
Basic stuff really, chat if you have any further questions.

The amount listed as max rent is subjective to the right place.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Morningside QLD 4170
Hawthorne QLD 4171
Balmoral QLD 4171
Spring Hill QLD 4000
New Farm QLD 4005
Bulimba QLD 4171
Hamilton QLD 4007
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Southbank VIC 3006
Brisbane City QLD 4000
East Brisbane QLD 4169
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.