Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elisabeth, Female, 40, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elisabeth, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

MY DETAILS - Mature tertiary educated professional female, seeking for sharing a home in Brisbane.

-Preference to share with professional females or home owners.
No age limitations (elderly or kids in the house), I am a very flexible and open minded person.
I am straight and have no problems with LGBT as far people respect my choice of life, my privacy and space.

-Seeking to share a clean and tidy place, with responsible and respectful people who do their share of task schedules at home, to keep good hygiene, presentation and payments in order.

-Non-smoker and no drugs. Very healthy lifestyle, love cooking - vegetarian. I don't mind if my housemates cook meat, if they keep the kitchen clean and available for others to use daily.

-Love nature, the outdoors and gardening.
I don't mind pets in the house/flat, as far the place is maintained clean.

-Balanced lifestyle - need a quiet place for the week due to work and personal reasons.
I enjoy walking in the park, reading, listening to music (but no heavy metal or techno, please), practice Tai Chi and Sahaja Yoga Meditation.
I also love to get out for socialising occasionally in the weekends, getting together for dinner, theatre, girls night out for dancing and having a drink or two with friends, but no "party house" lifestyle.

-Preference for a secured bedroom with an ensuite (with a bathtub if possible) but, a share bathroom could be consider once I meet other flatmates and place conditions.

-Need a car parking/garage on the premises, with easy drive in and out to get to work daily, or a "parking free" street available at the address.

I am a friendly and a genuine person, who love to meet people in the same fashion and to make friends with those who wish to have an honest, healthy and happy lifestyle.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
profile

Contact Elisabeth
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message