Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danny, Male 32yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danny, Male 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hi, I am Danny. I am 32 years old and single male. I am an accountant. I work full-time near the city.

I am looking for an accommodation all for myself or TEAM-UP/SHARE near city. Any train station at walking distance, and parking for a large sedan is a MUST. I have a notice period of 3 weeks at my current accommodation which I will execute once I have found somewhere to move into, also, I can only move after 28th October 2016, so whichever is later. :)

I like cleanliness around the house. I am a very easy going person. I am usually on the go at the weekends which would include going to a pub/club/restaurant or a meetup, playing pool, staying out the whole night or just stay at home and read a book or watch YouTube videos or a movie or marathon of any sitcom with a pizza and beer or whatever the mood is...

I go well with people from all backgrounds. I respect privacy but also like to have a good chat (who doesn't?) and keen on doing joint activities with my roommate(s) like barbecue, groceries, shopping, gym, movies, sports or whatever they like. I am always open to doing new things. I have a new found love in karaoke lol. Not sure how long it will last before I hop onto some other interesting activity. I am very punctual about paying my rent and would want a roommate (in case sharing the rent) who always pays the rent on time. I am not looking for just another human being living in the same house who I barely talk to, unless they have a touring job or something that keeps them out for productive reasons. I look forward do build friendship with the people I live with.

I am a vegetarian (not a vegan). I cook (not bad actually), and I love to cook for others too as long as it does not involve meat. I make my own cheese. :) I have no problem whatsoever if you eat meats. I do have problem with the smell of some sea foods though, like dried prawns. I volunteer with a food charity. Food is my passion.

IMPORTANT: I have a queen size bed, an entertainment unit, a buffet table, a coffee table, a six seat dining table (BYO chair, LOL), a 3+2(recliner) lounge, a 3 door (385 Ltr) fridge, a big ass 65" 4K TV, home theater and a microwave, all of which I am happy to share. I do not have a washing machine. Depending on the rent and space I am happy to move a few things to storage.

I do not have any pets. I love dogs though.

Let me know if you have any questions.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Lewisham NSW 2049
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Croydon NSW 2132
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Rosebery NSW 2018
Camperdown NSW 2050
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Bondi NSW 2026
Stanmore NSW 2048
Enmore NSW 2042

Danny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Danny
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message