Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hindmarsh, Malvern, Croydon, Brompton, Bowden, Adelaide, Goodwood, Unley, Hackney.

Marie, Female 25yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marie, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Marie, I'm 25 years old and came to Adelaide from Germany almost 2 year ago. I planned to stay for one year to finish my last practical year of my medical biology degree. After a few travels around Australia (WA, Tasmania, Victoria) I searioulsy fell in love living here. I'm quite busy with my studies therefore Adelaide is kinda the perfect city for me. There are always great things going on but it's never to stressful and life here isn't to overwhelming for getting too distracted. I enjoy the friendly people here and the relaxed style of living. Therefore I decided to stay here and do my PHD after finishing my master. At the moment I'm living in Hindmarsh but our lease is finishing so I'm looking for a new place to stay.
In my free time I love to do yoga and be outdoors exploring new things and enjoy nature. I don't have a liscense and the public transport here is not exactly brilliant so I'm riding my bike everywhere. Cooking is one of my passions and even if I had a busy day at work I always love to create a nice dinner at night. I think there is nothing better than sitting together with friends having good food and wine. On weekends I like to visit markets or other nice events that are on.
I'm an open-minded, easy person and would love to find a new shared accomondation with great people.

So if you are interested, let me know! Looking forward hearing from you!

Aloha Marie

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowden SA 5007
Croydon SA 5008
Brompton SA 5007
Hackney SA 5069
Goodwood SA 5034
Unley SA 5061
Adelaide SA 5000
Hindmarsh SA 5007
Malvern SA 5061
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.