Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Elwood, Saint Kilda West.

Edgardo, Male, 30, $266, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Edgardo, Male, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$266pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is Ed and I am a Colombian- Australian :). I am 32, I am clean, organised, friendly, good manners and habits, good personal higiene, I do like to eat steaks and casualy go for dinners, mindful, sensible, positive mindset and spirit, smily and very respectful. Looking for the right place to live with friendly people and close to a train station cause I don't have a car. The rent price could be negotiable depending the condition, could be more or could be less between 200 and 300 a week. I am looking for a room to move in the end of Feb, beginning of March 2017 from my home due to renovations, I think my landlord is going to sell me some furniture, so if you need any let me know. I need a place located close to the city or within, prefer to move in St Kilda or in the CBD, it is a plus if the place have wooden floors instead of carpets, contact me if you have anything available.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.