Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Yarraville, Kensington, West Footscray, Seddon, Footscray.

Sophie, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sophie, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 29 year old Masters of Teaching student at Melbourne Uni. It's a big ol' career change after a few years in communications/marketing.

I'm in the middle of a pretty full on year, between study, placement, work, and a few other things thrown in the mix, so while you might not see that much of me, I can promise that I'll be a very considerate housemate!

I will generally keep to myself and when I'm home, I will quite possibly be planning lessons, snoozing, or decompressing by binge watching some TV, but I love the odd wine and chat and a good lol. I love reading, losing myself in Youtube holes and TV binges, travel and Fruit Tingles. I'm discovering minimalism and ethical fashion at the moment, and have a baby of a blog about it too (I like writing).

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Seddon VIC 3011
Kensington VIC 3031
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.