Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, South Melbourne, Windsor, Melbourne, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond, Elwood, Elsternwick, Brighton.

Kile, Male 25yrs, $280, No children and Non-smoker

Kile, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am ideally looking for a private room to rent (with a carpark) in & around Southbank / South Melbourne areas.

I'm 25/M, work FT in the City and also Mt Waverley, and play sport on top of this.

Have lived in share housing for over 10 years, and know the drill well. I don't have raging parties, don't stay up all hours of the night etc, pay all bills on time. I just recently adopted an 8-year-old cat, and she is incredibly friendly. Mostly just a lap-cat, so doesn't involve much maintenance at all (just a relaxing place to sleep her days away). Worse comes to worse, I have alternative arrangements in place for the cat should it be a no-go.

Pretty easygoing guy, more than happy to sit down for a beer when I'm around, and won't make a mess etc.

At this stage my move date is the 29th October, and the plan would be to stay for around 2 months - however, that could extend.

Hit me up if you want to find out more or have a room/house that you think I could be interested in.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kile is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.