Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Wolli Creek, Dulwich Hill, Randwick, Erskineville, Chippendale, Ashfield, Marrickville, Saint Peters, Newtown, Glebe, Waterloo, Redfern.

James, Male 25yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Want a flatmate whom makes coffee/tea to perfection for a living and practices Yoga on the daily? Look no further! +6months
Im 25, a full-time barista and future yoga instructor and currently in Surry Hills!
I'm testing the climate for moving as I am paying too much in my current Sydney domicile. Have a bachelor's degree in Biotechnology but am a full-time barista at a busy martin place location with soon to be at another two cafes.

Looking for one-three bedrooms on offer with people in their early/mid 20's and being less than 10 mins from a station or a bus stop which will take me to the city. The trip should take in peak time 30-40 mins to the city as I would have early morning starts.

A little bit about me, my passion is yoga, I enjoy making premium coffee and tea, D&D, festivals, Smooth Jazz to Drum n Bass.

Can hold a conversation on veritably any interesting topic and to talk about the physical and spiritual side of things....but no debatists here, im not in university anymore.

I have lived in several flat sharing places in Melbourne whilst I was competing post-grad so I am accustomed to living with others. I cook for myself and clean well and am thoughtful when it comes to housemates, respect should be shared. People skills have to be on point with hospitality, so knowing when to hang around and knowing when to bid your goodbyes to give people space is essential.

Hopefully we (no more than five including myself because who really wants to fight over amenities?) can have some good banter, maybe a wine, tv show or music chat and we can all live happily ever after.

So long as bills don't magically change, everything is laid out on the table then I'm a happy lad. ;)

I am plenty easy if you are a smoker so long as its more or less outside (just for the smell, haha). I love pets (used to have a Bichon, German Shep and Border Colli), any gender, at least kitchen furnishings as I have a full bedroom kit.

** Definitely need easy access to public transport! **

Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Marrickville NSW 2204
Sydney NSW 2000
Waterloo NSW 2017
Redfern NSW 2016
Ashfield NSW 2131
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Randwick NSW 2031
Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.