Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley.

Rosie, Female 26yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rosie, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm Rosie. I'm 26 and I work full time in a university bookstore in the eastern suburbs. I also dabble in freelance graphic design. I studied graphic design and photography at university. I've lived in Sydney for two and a half years and am originally from country NSW.

I enjoy baking, eating, coffee and brunch.

Obviously, working in a bookstore, I love to read. I have quite a collection of books and cookbooks which I'll happily share around.

During the week I like to keep it relatively quiet, spending the evenings that I'm home hanging out with a glass of wine and a movie, or working on any design work I have going at that moment.

I have a car (which will happily live on the street) and I also have a scooter, which I use to get to work.

My current housemate is moving in with her boyfriend so I'm looking for another great group of people to live with. I've had pretty fantastic luck with housemates in the past and I'd love to continue that with awesome new people. I've always lived with girls in previous share houses (not on purpose, it just worked out that way), but I grew up with three brothers and wouldn't mind living with guys again.

I'd prefer not to live with a couple.

I'm hoping to move in mid-July but I can be fairly flexible on the date, especially if it's for a house where we really click.

I'm the one on the right in the photo.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.