Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Chippendale, Glebe, Alexandria, Marrickville, Surry Hills, Erskineville, Mascot, Sydney, Redfern, Pyrmont.

Victoria, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Victoria. I'm 30 and I create/draw pretty pictures all day (a.k.a graphic designer). I'm friendly and looking for a place to call home with a great person/people. I love to go to the movies, musicals and I could quite happily read for hours.

If your after someone who is responsible and is independent both personally and financially secure, someone who is easy to get along with and will respect your privacy then look no further. I'm looking for a sociable, considerate and easygoing person/people. But also someone who will respect my privacy and space. If you're looking for chatter on tap, I'm not for you :) Preferably no pets but I am open to them if the fit is right.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Victoria in one of these rentals