Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Red Hill.

Catherine, Female 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Catherine, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 22 year old, working full time as a legal clerk in Ipswich and live at home with my parents. I am seeking employment in the city and also looking to move out there as soon as possible. I have done the commute from Brisbane to Ipswich before, so I'd be willing to move out prior to finding a job if I am not successful soon.

I am a strong believer in keeping all common areas of the household tidy (your bedroom is your own business).

I'm pretty quiet throughout the week, but I like to have fun on the weekends by going to gigs, going to the beach, or just spending time with friends. I am an avid festival-goer!

I wanted to see if there were any like-minded people who needed to fill a room or were looking at starting a new share house. I have a lot of furniture from when I previously lived out of home such as kitchen table and chairs, dryer, couches, etc. but these do not need to come with me.

If it sounds like any of this could work with whatever situation you've got going on, please send me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
Red Hill QLD 4059
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.