Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Tyler, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tyler, Male, 22

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Tyler, I'm 22 years old and I'm a university student at the University of Newcastle, and a permanent part-time waiter/kitchen hand/bartender/receptionist at Mooney Mooney Club as of April 2013; I'm both studying and securely employed.

All that's changing however!
I'm moving to Melbourne in early December this year and I'm looking for a place to live long term.

I'm pedantic when it comes to cleaning and tidying up after myself (working in hospitality will do that to you, I guess!), however still working on my desk work organisation...
I'm very sociable (except when I start gaming or reading, then I'm dead to the world!) and love to talk often. When I am home, however, I don't mind cooking or helping with the cooking.

If possible I'm looking for a place with a fast internet connection with a large allowance as I do like online gaming in my spare time.

I look forward to hearing from you, and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Regards,
Tyler Grenfell

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.