Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tom, Male, 28, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 28

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Tom, an easy going 28 year old that works as an Architect full-time. I also manage a website which is a work in progress but I work hard and often long hours. I do keep very busy, especially throughout the week. I am generally pretty relaxed and laid back and when home, I like to unwind. I try to keep fit and living in the current location is perfect for it with the Botanic Gardens so close. My weekends generally consist of socialising, sport and I love a good breakfast on Sunday. I would consider myself to be tidy and respectful. I have been living in the current place for a while now and my housemate is moving out to live with his partner, so I'm looking for someone to move into the 2 bedroom apartment with me. I have lived successfully and comfortably with both males and females previously and had no problems or issues with anyone I have lived with in the past.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.