Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Coogee.

Amy, Female 26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amy, Female 26yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27, from England looking to move into a shared flat mid December. I'm currently living in kingscross and really keen to move closer to the beach, new to Sydney only been here 2 months, absolutely loving it. I'm aworking full-time as an account manager for a pharma company.

I'm really easy going, tidy and friendly. I like to socialise at the weekends especially when the sun is shinning. I do enjoy a bit of 'me' time but definitely not one to just sit in my room, love watching shit tv to unwind in the evenings. I enjoy going to the gym and yoga. Love going for the occasional boogie but definitely enjoy dinner and a glass of red more nowadays.

I'm not gunna lie, l'm not the best cook but I do try. I'm From Cornwall in the uk so grew up by the beach and keen to find somewhere that feels a little like home, safe, comfortable and where I can just relax.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.