Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leilah, Female 32yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Leilah, Female 32yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Shethwe and I am a 32y.o. student (studying full-time at RMIT to be a Librarian/Archivist/Curator) and I have a small house-trained Pekingese dog and an old cat. They don't shed and are super-quiet and loving. They get along great with both people and animals. I've lived in many different places and everyone falls in love with them!!

As for myself, I am mature, reliable, friendly, a non-smoker, quiet/softly-spoken, earthy, very clean/neat/helpful. I love the outdoors, reading, classical/world music,BBC/HBO, reeeeally long bush-walks/hikes, the Arts etc. Ideally, I am looking for fellow easy-going, down to earth people :)

I'm looking ideally for somewhere in the Banyule/Boroondara/Yarra or Darebin areas. I need to be near nature/parklands/rivers etc.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leilah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balwyn VIC 3103
Kooyong VIC 3144
Kew East VIC 3102
Yallambie VIC 3085
Kew VIC 3101
Greensborough VIC 3088
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Viewbank VIC 3084
Montmorency VIC 3094
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Rosanna VIC 3084
Canterbury VIC 3126
Bellfield VIC 3081
Thornbury VIC 3071
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Northcote VIC 3070
Alphington VIC 3078
Preston VIC 3072
Eltham VIC 3095
Eaglemont VIC 3084
Camberwell VIC 3124
Fairfield VIC 3078
Hawthorn VIC 3122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.