Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Maroochydore, Warana, Buddina, Birtinya, Mooloolaba.

Tori, Female, 22, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Tori, Female, 22

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a team up type of situation. I have been living by myself for the past 6 months but I'm looking to move into a bigger place which allows pets (I am looking at getting a dog). I have all my own furniture and everything so basically all you will need is your own personal stuff.

I work full time. I'm a very happy and social person but I also like my personal space at times. I'm clean and tidy, and very respectful of other people. I don't go out to often but when I do go out I go to friends places, so you don't have to worry about strangers coming over, being loud and making a mess. I also try to eat healthy and go to the gym as much as possible. So really I'm just looking for a roommate that would be a good fit. If you think that's you then send me a message :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Tori is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.