Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Clovelly, Randwick, Coogee.

Joel, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joel, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!
My name is Joel and I am looking for a great new place to move into with awesome people . I'm 26 years old, a Registered Nurse and a sessional academic at Western Sydney University. I work 12 hour shifts at the hospital and am at the Uni sometimes til 8pm at night. I'm at the Hospital 3 days a week and the same for the Uni. I like to lead a busy lifestyle as it suits my personality of always wanting to do more with life. I thoroughly enjoy exercising and playing sport. I play Rugby for Randwick and have completed 100km ultra marathons previously. I love live music, chill out sessions and the odd philosophy discussion, oh and a good beer and/or wine ; )

I'm pretty easy going, very open-minded, positive, and adventurous. I do enjoy reading books, however I have a history of reading half of a book and then starting another one without finishing the first : P I love the beach, being near, at it, or around it. It's awesomely therapeutic!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Joel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joel in one of these rentals