Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jason, Male 25yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jason, Male 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a place to move as soon as possible closeish to the city.
Starting a new position in the City (Parkville) , so needing a new place as soon as possible. Feel free to check out my profile.

Im fairly new to Melbourne, from Perth originally at the Police Academy.

Currently a Partime Psych Student (Honours) starting in 2017, working at Parkville as a Youth Counsellor during the week/weekends (Shift Work) in Burwood.

Im a passionate AFL supporter (Fremantle Dockers , and love a good Drama, and a sucker for a romance.

Message me, always happy to talk :)

Im clean, and relaxed, but understand renting ( have rented before ; both abroad and domestically).

I am happy to provide work references, previous rental referees, and personal references if need be.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Burwood VIC 3125
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Toorak VIC 3142
Windsor VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
Docklands VIC 3008
Kew VIC 3101
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Chadstone VIC 3148
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Melton VIC 3337
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Parkville VIC 3052
Collingwood VIC 3066
Essendon VIC 3040
Elwood VIC 3184

Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message