Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Rushcutters Bay, Coogee, Bronte, Point Piper, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Bondi, Woollahra.

Gabi, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabi, Female 28yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm Gabi, a 31 year old female. I'm friendly, enjoy meeting new people, exploring, relaxing and spending time with family and friends. I work hard during the day and enjoy what Sydney has to offer after work and on the weekends. When I'm not out, I like to read a book, relax quietly or do something creative. I am responsible, neat and like living in a clean environment.

I would like to share with friendly and fun people. I'm looking for people who enjoy doing their own thing but are also happy to social together or enjoy a glass of wine after work. I prefer to share with non-smokers or social-only outdoor smokers.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Gabi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Double Bay NSW 2028
Coogee NSW 2034
Point Piper NSW 2027
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.