Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Bentley, Rivervale, Belmont, South Perth, Como, Bentley.

April, Female, 23, $280, Non-smoker and No pets

April, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am a focused, final year Bachelor of Science student at Curtin University who is applying to medicine for 2017. I am currently living in Carlisle with my 3yr old daughter who goes to school in Victoria Park.

I am looking to houseshare with someone, hopefully long term. I would prefer a female (willing to consider suitable male), but I do want to share with someone who has stable income or full time study. I am happy to share with another single parent too.

I am looking to start a new lease with someone in the following areas:

Lathlain, Victoria Park, Como, South Perth, Rivervale, Carlisle, Belmont

There are plenty of new 4 bedroom/ 2 bathroom homes in beautiful condition and so we could separate the house into our own living quarters.

My lease ends 23rd April and I would like to find a new place - I just need someone to share with! Feel free to get in contact and we can arrange a time to meet. Calling, texting or emailing are all fine.


No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals