Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Newcastle, Maitland, Shellharbour, Corrimal, Gosford.

Paul, Male 47yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paul, Male 47yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello , iam Paul , relocated from Tasmania.. ,looking to start again in, a new location-iam an experienced taxi the present time.. Iam not working..I enjoy keeping busy.. allways out and about .it's my plan to get certified / work as taxi driver..
Seeking a place in a township/country /coastal /farm setting flexible as to the location, bungalow, bedsitter , half house , or room basically furnished.bed .ect if possible pls
Iam a non smoker , enjoy the nature ,like pets sober habits , clean & tidy , easy going enjoy the peace & quiet, sociable & like my own space as well, conscience & generous , giving, aware person.
Upfront and honest -( privacy must be respected , rent paid on time ,responsible) ect.
Seeking something short - long term , I've good references & credit check is In Order, .work in Lui of rent is possible negotiable , I've many skills + capabilities
The requirement is for a car 2 motorcycles & me.
(Happy to consider places within 25klm radius of locations listed )
Internet is not required , - prefer to share with female 1or 2 other people

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Shellharbour NSW 2529
Maitland NSW 2320
Corrimal NSW 2518
Gosford NSW 2250
Wollongong NSW 2500
Newcastle NSW 2300
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.