Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Armadale, Richmond, South Yarra, Hawthorn, Toorak, Malvern, Caulfield North, Saint Kilda East.

Kathryn, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathryn, Female 32yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

HI my name's Kathryn. I'm 32, from England and a school music teacher. Hoping to find new friends in my housemates and keen to live in a home not just a house. I'm sociable and enjoy a glass of wine and chat after work with housemates but understand the need of space too. I'm an early riser for work so no late nights in the week but come the weekend, I can easily be persuaded!

Love live music, the arts and checking out new eateries and bars. Go through health and fitness phases and have run a couple of 1/2 marathons and hoping to get back into it. I'm clean and tidy but not obsessive and follow 'if you use it wash it' mantra. Happy to comply to a cleaning rota or whatever is preferred

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Windsor VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
Armadale VIC 3143
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.