Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, North Melbourne, Carlton, Port Melbourne, Collingwood, Burnley, East Melbourne, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Richmond, Brunswick.

Emily, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 23

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I'm looking for a sharehouse/flat to call home long term. Finding people to hang out with at the end of a long day is the most important part of my search, but obviously respecting individual down time.

I bring a lot of excellent qualities to the table such as being a bit OCD with cleanliness and providing NSFW dinner banter. I'm 24 in a week & work full time in Advertising, so realistically if the house is rowdy past 10pm on week nights I'm probably not who you're looking for. But it'd be nice to hang out with the 'fam' at the end of a bad day - rather than having opposing schedules where we say hey on the occasion. I'm pescatarian just as a side note but couldn't care less what you eat - know that what I miss most about meat are Bunnings snags, national treasure.

I have a car, so on or off street parking is essential.

I'm not big into partying so you won't find me at clubs, but you can guarantee that I'll be at the football every weekend and binge watching a show with some gin & brie.

Throw me a message if you think I'd be a good fit.

Ta, Em

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals