Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Freshwater, Queenscliff.

Henrique, Male, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Henrique, Male, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Flexible to move in anytime

Professional, work during the week and have weekends off. I have been living in Manly for 4 years and have already a good range of friends. Still, I am very social and always keen to meet new people. I love sports specially surfing and snowboarding. Also practice yoga. I am looking for a home (long term) where flatmates eventually spend some quality time together. I prefer to live in a quiet and chilled home. I am active, easygoing, tidy and respectful. Like going out in the weekends but not a party animal. I have been sharing flats for years and I get along really well with my old flatties (references if needed). Thanks. Henrique

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Henrique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henrique in one of these rentals