Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broken Head, Bangalow, Tyagarah, Skinners Shoot, Ewingsdale, Byron Bay, Mullumbimby, Brunswick Heads, Suffolk Park.

Elisha, Female 27yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Elisha, Female 27yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I'm easygoing, enjoy seeing live music, grabbing a beer at the pub, spending time at the beach, travelling, yoga, reading and writing, I'm vegan and love to cook.

I have a 2 and half year old puppy named Jessie. She is an English Staffy x American Bulldog - beautiful dog with a great temperament, loves people and other dogs. Bonus if you own a dog so Jessie has a puppy friend but not necessary!

I'm looking for fun, friendly and laid-back housemates. Respect for space and privacy are important but I also like spending time and chilling out with my housemates!

Would rather something longer term but happy for short term as well. Living in the area in a short term arrangement so I'm flexible on move date. $300 incl bills is my max, ideally love something a bit cheaper though!


No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broken Head NSW 2481
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Bangalow NSW 2479
Suffolk Park NSW 2481
Mullumbimby NSW 2482
Tyagarah NSW 2481
Ewingsdale NSW 2481
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.